Business Development Managers

Antwerpen

Patricia Peeters

0476/50.66.82 patricia.peeters@groups.be

Kempen: Pelt - Turnhout

Jan Gielen

0476/57.00.08 jan.gielen@groups.be

Kortrijk, Oostende & Roeselare

Lisa Vandoorn

+32 498 63 97 26 Lisa.vandoorn@groups.be

Roeselare, Kortrijk

Piet Catteeuw

0475/53.60.56 piet.catteeuw@groups.be

Vlaams-Brabant

Laurens Geukens

0476/56.83.44 laurens.geukens@groups.be

Zaventem, Brussel, Halle-Vilvoorde

Tonny Debruyne

0475/96.24.73 tonny.debruyne@groups.be