Business Development Managers

Brabant Wallon

Michaël Marza

0478/45.34.00 michael.marza@groups.be

Bruxelles

Catherine van Dessel

0475/94.24.02 catherine.vandessel@groups.be

Bruxelles

Delphine Doumont

0495/79.75.28 delphine.doumont@groups.be

Bruxelles

Vincent Damseaux / Sales Manager

0477/32.80.50 vincent.damseaux@groups.be

Bruxelles

Xavier Vandeveire

0477/96.74.52 xavier.vandeveire@groups.be

Charleroi, La Louvière, Mons

Ornella Compagno

0477/97.43.06 ornella.compagno@groups.be

Luxembourg

Patricia Simon

0478/97.21.80 patricia.simon@groups.be

Luxembourg

Gilles Severin

0473/54.14.09 gilles.severin@groups.be